510-793-1388

Key Information 

 

We send out periodic update emails to the group. For reference, you can find all the update emails sent to the group in this public google doc, ordered with the most recent update first. 

 

To apply pressure to our elected officials to manage the pandemic response better, and in line with the pre-2020 established WHO and CDC guidelines, please support the Newsom Recall. Information on where you can sign, or how you can become a volunteer is at this link https://recallgavin2020.com/

 

Most of our calls to action these days are relevant for all counties, and may involve contacting state and local officials. You can find contact information for all your elected officials on the web.

For Santa Clara County residents only: Given our genesis in Santa Clara county, we had collected contact information for various SCC county entities, which continues to be available below.

 

City Councils

Email Addresses

Cupertino

citycouncil@cupertino.org

Palo Alto

city.council@cityofpaloalto.org

Los Altos

council@losaltosca.gov

San Jose

mayoremail@sanjoseca.gov, District1@sanjoseca.gov, District2@sanjoseca.gov,

District3@sanjoseca.gov, District4@sanjoseca.gov, District5@sanjoseca.gov, District6@sanjoseca.gov, District7@sanjoseca.gov, District8@sanjoseca.gov, District9@sanjoseca.gov, District10@sanjoseca.gov

Los Gatos

council@losgatosca.gov

Milpitas

rtran@ci.milpitas.ca.gov, kdominguez@ci.milpitas.ca.gov, cmontano@ci.milpitas.ca.gov, aphan@ci.milpitas.ca.gov, bnunez@ci.milpitas.ca.gov

Mountain View

citycouncil@mountainview.gov

Campbell

susanl@campbellca.gov, lizg@campbellca.gov, paulr@cityofcampbell.com, anneb@cityofcampbell.com, richw@campbellca.gov

Gilroy

AllCouncilMembers@ci.gilroy.ca.us

Sunnyvale

kleincouncil@sunnyvale.ca.gov, smithcouncil@sunnyvale.ca.gov, larssoncouncil@sunnyvale.ca.gov, hendrickscouncil@sunnyvale.ca.gov, meltoncouncil@sunnyvale.ca.gov, goldmancouncil@sunnyvale.ca.gov

Santa Clara

mayorandcouncil@santaclaraca.gov

Morgan Hill

rich.constantine@morganhill.ca.gov, larry.carr@morganhill.ca.gov, yvonne.martinezbeltran@morganhill.ca.gov, rene.spring@morganhill.ca.gov, john.mckay@morganhill.ca.gov

Saratoga

hmiller@saratoga.ca.us, mlbernald@saratoga.ca.us, rkumar@saratoga.ca.us, mcappello@saratoga.ca.us, yzhao@saratoga.ca.us

Chambers of Commerce with name of President/CEO
Email Addresses

Silicon Valley Organization  - Matthew Mahood, president and CEO (old name San Jose Silicon Valley Chamber of Commerce)
mattm@svo.com

Campbell Chamber of Commerce - Ken Johnson, Executive Director

ken@campbellchamber.net

Los Altos Chamber, Kimberly Mosley, President

contactthechamber@losaltoschamber.org

Palo Alto Chamber of Commerce - Charlie Weidanz, CEO

charlie@paloaltochamber.com

Sunnyvale Chamber of Commerce - Don Eagleston President/CEO

deagleston@svcoc.org

Cupertino Chamber of Commerce - Anjali Kausar CEO

anjali@cupertino-chamber.org

Mountain View Chamber of Commerce - Peter Katz, CEO

info@chambermv.org

Gilroy Chamber of Commerce - Mark Turner, CEO

mturner@gilroy.org

Milpitas Chamber of commerce - Warren Wettenstein

President@MilpitasChamber.com

Santa Clara - CEO Nick Kaspar

nick.kaspar@svcentralchamber.com

Los Gatos - Catherine Somers
Executive Director

chamber@losgatoschamber.com

Morgan Hill - Brittney Sherman CEO

Brittney@morganhill.org

Saratoga - Ketan Jashapara, President

ketan.jashapara@compass.com

Supervisors

Email Addresses

Mike Wasserman

Mike.Wasserman@bos.sccgov.org

Cindy Chavez

Cindy.Chavez@bos.sccgov.org

Supervisor Ellenberg

Supervisor.Ellenberg@bos.sccgov.org

Supervisor Simitian

Supervisor.Simitian@bos.sccgov.org

Otto Lee

Supervisor.Lee@bos.sccgov.org

Jeff Smith - County Exec
Jeff.Smith@ceo.sccgov.org

Contact Us

Paulette.altmaier@gmail.com